This committee has been formed at D.B College Thalayolaparambu to address issues under THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013. The purpose of this committee is to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto. The Chairperson, Convenor and every member of the Anti-harassment & Internal Committee shall hold office for such period, not exceeding three years, from the date of nomination. The following committee members are appointed under section 4 of this Act:


Dr. R Anitha (Principal)


Dr. Deepakumari, H.O.D., Department of Hindi


  • Smt. Ajitha D, Department of Botany
  • Dr. Sandhya V Satheesh, Department of Chemistry